Blog Announcements

23 Dec

Alrighty then, I’m going to have to make this short because I’m on a roll with my novel today and the only reason I am doing this is because I am on lunch break. Munching down on a deliciously preheated Michelins frozen meal. Yum! Hehe 

I just wanted to share with you some of the new installments I’m putting up on the blog. One, the About Me page. Which you will notice right above this post ^ it comes with a lovely photo and short description of yours truly.

Also I am going to start doing Flash Fiction Fridays in which I post a flash fiction piece on the site at the end of each week (i.e. Friday {duh}) I guess I’m trying to keep up the writing spirit. We will see how long it lasts, and I can’t promise you that little bits of my novel might not show up on there if I get lazy and decide I’m not doing a flash fiction. 😀

I’ve also been considering doing some kind of contest for the holidays. Though I don’t know what.

Oh would you look at that! O.O my food is all gone! Now I must get back to writing my novel. See y’all later!

One Response to “Blog Announcements”

  1. thewatersedgecarrie December 24, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    hahaha looking foward to Fridays even more now:)

Leave a Reply

