Update: My Mental Breakdown and Such

20 Jan

This is just an update since I have been busy and not able to post much lately, but this will change because I am off school today because of snow (yes again) and I will probably be off tomorrow too if the weather develops as planned.

First off I’d just like to apologize for my psychotic rant I had a few days ago, I am totally over that and have made a temporary patch for the little problem I had. At least until editing. If you were not here to witness this outburst of writer’s insanity you can see it HERE.

 I will be finishing my “Books to Read in 2011” post soon, but that may have to wait till later, as I had a few ideas for the blog on my “days off ”(AKA the days where I was held hostage by my muse with a plasma gun {if you don’t understand read the post linked to above ^}).

I’ll be coming back really soon with lots of new stuff so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

