I WANNA WIN! :D

27 Feb

Yeah so Maggie Stiefvater, you know my favorite author, who i’m always ranting about, yeah that one. Well she’s having a win a huge stack of books contest, and in order to win I have to post a link to her blog. So here ya go fellow bloggers, enjoy her site, and hopefully I will soon enjoy a wealth of books… If I don’t I will be sad :C
http://m-stiefvater.livejournal.com/

2 Responses to “I WANNA WIN! :D”

  1. wovenstrands February 28, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    Hey Ally, just wanted to let you know i added a link to your blog on my page 🙂

    • nkeda14 February 28, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

      Thanks! I’ll have to add you to mine!

Leave a Reply

