It Makes Me Happy… My Next Project

5 Mar

IT MAKES ME HAPPY MAKES ME WANT TO SING!

I just got Lady Antebellum’s CD Need You Now. (which you should go listen to now, after you finish reading this of course :D)

Its going to play an intricate part in my next project. Yes, the mysterious “next project”. So since I’m in a freakish good mood and I’m feeling generous, I’ll be posting a little teaser trailer for my next project!

*Round of applause*

So here it is folks my teaser trailer for my next project:

(c) Alexandra Sestito 2011

https://novelideaslifeofateenwriter.wordpress.com/copyright

Well, I’d love to hear some feedback on that! O and I’ve been thinking about doing some Vlogs on here, what do you all think about that?

Thanks for watching and reading!

6 Responses to “It Makes Me Happy… My Next Project”

  1. wovenstrands March 5, 2011 at 6:40 pm #

    Ally I feel like you read my mind. This is the second time. Vlogs sounds amazing I’m on the works of getting a Vlog guest post on my page. I haven’t watched the video yet but I will soon kk 🙂
    Hiba ❤

    • nkeda14 March 5, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

      Ha great minds think alike right? I’ve been thinking about it for a while now. Maybe i’ll do one this week and see how it goes?

  2. thewatersedgecarrie March 5, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    Love it dear!!!<3 can't wait for you to get working on it!!!:) cause i want to read it!!! EEEEEP lol hahaha
    ReAlLy????is it a good CD? lol HMMMMMMM….that song sounds so good 😉 hahahah

    Hugs! C

    • nkeda14 March 6, 2011 at 4:59 pm #

      O hush now. LOL It was ONE TIME!

  3. wovenstrands March 6, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    As promised I watched your video and I can’t wait, 2012 feel so far away…Great job Ally ❤

Leave a Reply

