CoFA Submissions!

3 Apr

So if you all don’t know this yet my good friend Hiba over at Woven Strands is hosting a contest where you must dress up like a character from the City of Bones series. I, along with my crit. partner Carrie, and my sister Tessa decided to enter. So here are our submissions for your humble viewing lol:

First is my sister, Tessa, as Madame Dorothea:

She got that creepy/mystical look going on in her eyes just right doesn’t she… hmmm scares me a bit. lol

Next my lovely Crit Partner Carolyn’s Submission as Clary Fray:

Gosh… I want that coat soooo badly.

And Finally my submission as Isabelle Lightwood:

Tessa, says I look like I’m about to kick some monster but! haha… doubtful!

Anyway there are our submissions. I encourage you all to enter before the CoFA contest ends on April 12th. You can read more about it at Hibas blog here: http://wovenstrands.wordpress.com

Hope you enjoyed our amature photography hour. Come again =D

3 Responses to “CoFA Submissions!”

  1. thewatersedgecarrie April 4, 2011 at 9:42 am #

    they look great :):) 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. CoFA Countdown : Top 24 Till Midnight « Novel Ideas Life of a Teen Writer - April 15, 2011

    […] can’t. If you want to look at Carolyn’s, Tessa’s, and My entry you can see them HERE. At my CoFA Entry […]

Leave a Reply

