Shiver Badges!

11 Apr

Okay guys so this is post number 2 for today, and my last post before I’m heading out to Atlanta :C

Yeah i know you guys are going to miss my ranting so much right? haha

Anyway as many of you know I am OBSSESSED with Maggie Stiefvater. I read her blog, (which you can find in my Blog Roll on the side bar) I own her Shiver series. Plus, I’ve read everything she’s ever written, O and I’m also eagerly awaiting her two 2011 releases: The Scorpio Races, and Forever! EPPPP I’m already spazzing and I still have to wait three months for Forever! Errrrgggg.

Anyway, I figured I’d share some of my graphic art/logo designs. As you can see on the side bar >>>>>

I designed my “Butterfly logo” and my “2011 100 books logo”. So, in honor of Maggie Stiefvater, I present to you my “Shiver Fan” Buttons 🙂

And of Course Team Sam:

Feel free to link these to your blog. See you guys when I get back!

❤ Ally

2 Responses to “Shiver Badges!”

  1. Isabel April 12, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    I love Shiver! Most of my friends are convinced it’s just another werewolf/vampire thing, but it’s not-It’s totally it’s own thing! Totally getting the buttons!

    Thanks for the post 8*D

    • nkeda14 April 13, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

      Your welcome! My friends think that too but your right, Maggie is amazing and has her “own thing” going on. Thanks for commenting, hope you come back soon 😀

Leave a Reply

