Bye Bye Dear Readers…

8 May

Sadly, Novel Ideas is closing up shop and shutting down for awhile.

I have so much fun working and talking with you all but, my life is getting really crazy right now. With only three weeks of school left, testing, two projects, and Track championships all going on this week, I will have no time for you all :/

I’m uber sorry, but Novel Ideas will be shutting down for this week.

I didn’t want to leave you all out in the cold though, so I’d thought I’d let you know.

So, bye bye for now dear readers. See you all next week when things slow down!

Until that time please enjoy this lovely video of my idol “Keyboard Cat”:

6 Responses to “Bye Bye Dear Readers…”

  1. gabriellan May 9, 2011 at 10:16 am #

    We’ll miss you. Good luck getting everything done!

  2. juanvillagrana May 11, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    Okay, so the opening line? It scared the crap out of me lol. I thought you meant you were shutting Novel Ideas down for good, and that would’ve just sucked a whole bunch.
    But, since you’re not permanently shutting it down, I’ll leave you with a ‘good luck!’ We’ll be here when you come back. (Hopefully!)
    =)

    • nkeda14 May 12, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

      LOL didn’t mean to scar you there!

      Thanks! I hope i’ll still be hearing from everyone when i’m back!

  3. harmamae May 14, 2011 at 4:44 pm #

    That’s too bad! I know how busy school can get though. So I hope it goes well!

Leave a Reply

