Guilt

30 Jul

I wish I could impress you all with some insane word count right now, like 2ooK or even 20K, but no it’s not to be! I suppose I should start explaining myself…

Here’s what’s been happening:

My work schedule has been upped to four days a week (it’s a good/bad thing I suppose)

I had a three-day long church event this week (As you can imagine it was very time-consuming )

I began BTE D2, though i haven’t made that much progress (try 2k) lol

I got new tech. We’ve upgraded from crap service to at&t and got new phones… phones like iphone4 🙂

Also I still only have half the money I need for the computer i want (I can’t resist spending money) so i’m stuck with the family laptop which has been hogged by said iphone4’s.

Anyway that is my case, it’s not a very good one. Lets see how it stands up in court. Since I haven’t been around what are y’all up  to? What have I missed besides everything? Once again sorry guys, will make it up to you this week!

9 Responses to “Guilt”

  1. The Illusive Man July 30, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    Ah, nothing much. Aliens invaded, we messed them up a bit, they ran home to their mommies weeping, zombies tried to break into my house, but we killed them. Ya know, average week.

  2. juanvillagrana July 30, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

    Well. YOU have been busy lol.
    *sigh* Not too much has been going on. Have you seen the cover FEVER by Lauren DeStefano??? Lol if you haven’t, you should.
    =)

    • nkeda14 July 30, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

      No i havne’t seen it yet hmmm… will check on that asap. Glad 2 c ur back around Juan.

  3. peacesigngirl21 July 31, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    You’ve been much busier than I have. 😀 You haven’t missed much when it comes to me. Making some progress on Draft One, and nowhere near finishing, yet DYING to write Draft Two. :O But I’m determined to finish. XD

    • nkeda14 July 31, 2011 at 6:30 pm #

      :/ Just got push threw the middle ya know? Good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

