An Interview with Ally! (via Of a Writerly Sort)

16 Aug

I know I don’t post today, but I just wanted to direct you guys over to my interview on “Of a Writerly Sort” (an amazing blog!) Check it out 🙂 See you tomorrow!

Ladies and gentlemen! Today I bring you an interview with the amazing Ally Sestito from the blog Novel Ideas: Life of a Teen Writer, which chronicles her journey from “caterpillar writer to butterfly author” 🙂 So without further ado! How'd you get started writing?  Ally: I guess I’ve always been a writer. When I was little I had this insane imagination that often got me in trouble, whether I was imagining the stair way was a toboggan run (that e … Read More

via Of a Writerly Sort

Leave a Reply

