A Notice From Life

2 Sep

Hello, I am Life and I will be guest posting for Ally today as she is absent once again. I would just like to let all her readers know that I have gotten in her way a lot lately. I made her start school (taking dual enrollment college classes), actually chorused her into having a social life, and also made her bake several batches of scones. How delightful, isn’t it?

All this aside, I have made her neglect this blog, her writing, and anything else that she may find even remotely important and amusing.

Unfortunately, she is at this very moment making a concentrated effort to thwart my plans for her by writing a post that will (if she succeeds be posted here tomorrow). Oh, but how naive she is. Doesn’t she know I have plans for her? Silly girl!

Either way she is feeling rather bad about all this, not that I care!

-A Notice From Life

2 Responses to “A Notice From Life”

  1. Jennifer Stuart September 2, 2012 at 12:37 am #

    Haha I read this at first and did not realize that it was from the perspective of life and not of another person. I thought your blog was hijacked by a very caring and outgoing friend. Very wonderful, I love the personality of life! 🙂 So creative.

    • nkeda14 September 2, 2012 at 12:38 pm #

      Thanks 🙂 and that’s funny that you thought that! Glad you liked it, and hope you come back for more! Thank you for commenting!

Leave a Reply

