Archive | 9:19 pm

In Sickness and In Health?

9 Mar

First off let me just apologize for my lack of posting this week. I’ve been sick and jam-packed with school, and track. I really am going to try to pull it together this week and get the ball rolling on my blogging, editing, guest blogging, and general writing.

Sadly, for me writing is not one of those “in sickness and in health” type things. If I’m sick I lay in bed and watch America’s Next Top Model reruns, and sip juice out of Juicy Juice boxes. Yes… I still drink juice boxes. You got a problem? Hehe

Anyway, nothing has been getting done this week and I feel über guilty. My editing for The Write Net has come to a stand still *face slaps*, my blog as you may have noticed has come to a grueling halt, and my novel-writing… well I don’t even want to go down that  road.

I did try to put something up on Monday though. It was my first Vlog… and well YouTube hates me. My WMV file was corrupt or something and I’ve been too sick, and to lazy to try to figure out why it isn’t working. Pathetic, I know.

But, since I am feeling a bit better, I’ll be making it up to you all soon. I’ll be back this weekend with some helpful writing posts, and maybe, if YouTube decides to be cordial with me, a vlog.

Thanks for your patience.

Ally